Cookie Consent by Privacy Policies Generator
One Darlington Logo

Executive Board

The Executive of the Partnership meets monthly and looks after the management of the Partnership in that it deals with 'what are we doing', 'who's doing it' and 'when will it be done'. 

Members of the Executive Board (last updated 18/06/19)

Paul Wildsmith - Managing Director of Darlington Borough Council

Seth Pearson - Director of Darlington Partnership

Neil O'Brien Chief Clinical Officer, Clinical Commissioning Group

Cllr Lorraine Tostevin - Councillor & Cabinet Member for Housing, Health and Partnerships

Nicola Bailey - Chief Operating Officer, Clinical Commissioning Group

Adrian Green - Chief Superintendent, Durham & Darlington Constabulary 

Michelle ThompsonChief Executive Officer, Healthwatch

Rita LawsonChief Officer, Tees Valley Rural Community Council

Cllr Paul Crudass - Councillor and Cabinet Member for Children and Young People 

The Executive also has a valued advisor:

Miriam Davidson - Locality Director of Public Health, NHS Darlington

For any queries, please email